Department of Electronics

The Department consists of a team of young and energetic teachers who have experience in different areas of specialisation. They take a keen interest in all round development of students. Eminent scientists are invited to deliver lectures on relevant topics by the Electronics Society. Other programmes like quiz and debates etc. are also organised throughout the session.

Courses: B.Sc. (Hons.) ELECTRONICS

Electronics Society

President: Dr. N. K. Jain 
Members: Dr. P. K. Shishodia, Mr. Anshu Rastogi and Ms. Neelam Pahwa  

This year, the inaugural lecture was delivered by Dr. Shiv Kumar, Scientist- G, of Solid State Physics Laboratory (DRDO), New Delhi, on the topic “Solid State Materials and Devices”. Other cultural activities were also held on this occasion.

Teacher In-Charge

Dr. N.K. Jain
Assistant Professor