Faculty

DEPARTMENT OF CHEMISTRY

S.NO. NAME DEPARTMENT DESIGNATION E-mail
1 Dr. Sulekh Chandra Chemistry Associate Professor schandra_00@yahoo.com,

sc1953@gmail.com

2 Dr. Rizwan Ahmad Chemistry Associate Professor rahmad1953@hotmail.com
3 Dr. (Ms.) Sunita Guptaoie_transparent (1) Chemistry Associate Professor gupta_1255@yahoo.co.in
4 Dr. K.K. Arora Chemistry Associate Professor kaykayarora@hotmail.com
5 Dr. (Ms.) Sangeeta Pandita Chemistry Associate Professor sangeeta_pandita@yahoo.com
6 Dr. (Ms.) Nadira Arif Chemistry Associate Professor arif_nadira@yahoo.co.in
7 Dr. (Ms.) Samta Goyal Chemistry Associate Professor gsamta@rediffmail.com
8 Dr. Usha Bansal (On Leave) Chemistry Associate Professor dr.usha.bansal@gmail.com
9 Dr. (Ms.) Sarita Passey Chemistry Associate Professor saritapassey@yahoo.com
10 Dr. Jyotasna Rattan Chemistry Assistant Professor rajeshbokadia@rediffmail.com
11 Ms. Mohsineen Wazir Chemistry Assistant Professor mohs13@gmail.com
12 Mr. Ravi Kant (On Leave) Chemistry Assistant Professor raviluvkant@gmail.com
13 Dr. Sanjeev Kumar Mishra Chemistry Assistant Professor skmishradu@gmail.com
14 Dr. Jyoti Singh Chemistry Assistant Professor sjyotichem@gmail.com
15 Dr. Prerna Singh Chemistry Assistant Professor prernasingh05@gmail.com
16 Ms. Mamta Bai Chemistry Assistant Professor
17 Dr. Jyoti Tyagi Chemistry Assistant Professor  

connect2jyoti@gmail.com

18 Ms. Leela Gautam Chemistry Assistant Professor leela4888@gmail.com

Note: oie_transparent (1)Teacher Incharge