Faculty

DEPARTMENT OF CHEMISTRY

S.NO. NAME DESIGNATION E-mail
1 Prof. Sangeeta Pandita  Professor sangeeta_pandita@yahoo.com
2 Dr. (Ms.) Nadira Arif Associate Professor arif_nadira@yahoo.co.in
3 Prof. Samta Goyal Professor gsamta@rediffmail.com
4 Prof. Usha Bansal oie_transparent (1) Professor dr.usha.bansal@gmail.com
5 Prof. Sarita Passey Professor saritapassey@yahoo.com
6 Dr. Jyotasna Rattan Associate Professor rajeshbokadia@rediffmail.com
7 Dr. (Ms.) Mohsineen Wazir Assistant Professor mohs13@gmail.com
8 Dr. Ravi Kant Assistant Professor raviluvkant@gmail.com
9 Dr. Sanjeev Kumar Mishra Assistant Professor skmishradu@gmail.com
10 Dr. Jyoti Singh Assistant Professor sjyotichem@gmail.com
11 Dr. Prerna Singh Assistant Professor prernasingh05@gmail.com
12 Ms. Mamta Bai Assistant Professor mamtam763@gmail.com
13 Dr. Jyoti Tyagi Assistant Professor connect2jyoti@gmail.com
14 Ms. Leela Gautam Assistant Professor leela4888@gmail.com
15 Dr. Ritu Mathur Assistant Professor ritummathur@gmail.com
16 Dr. Arvind Kumar Rajput Assistant Professor drarvind1539@gmail.com
17 Dr. Manjeet Singh Barwa Assistant Professor manjeet.barwa@zh.du.ac.in
18 Dr. Mukesh Kumar Assistant Professor mknanocomposites@gmail.com
19 Dr. Manohar Lal Assistant Professor  manohar.chem@gmail.com
20 Dr. Prateek Tyagi Assistant Professor tyagi.prtk@gmail.com
21 Dr. Anubha Sharma Assistant Professor itsanubha@yahoo.co.in
22 Dr. Anjana Yadav Assistant Professor anjanayadav99@gmail.com
23 Dr. Ruby Bansal Assistant Professor rubybansal02@gmail.com
24 Dr. Manish Kumar Assistant Professor yaadmanish@gmail.com

Note: oie_transparent (1)Teacher Incharge